Gilchrist County School District Home Page
« December 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Print
GILCHRIST COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD
DISTRICT OFFICE

310 NW 11th Avenue
Trenton, FL 32693
(352) 463-3200


8:00AM to 4:30PM, Monday - Friday

Welcome to the Gilchrist County School Board's District Office page!  We appreciate the opportunity to serve the students, teachers, parents, and community members of Gilchrist County.  Please feel welcome to contact any of the district office staff listed below for questions or concerns.  We are honored to be a part of the Gilchrist community, and hope that we can meet your needs. 
 
 
District Office Staff
Barratt
Evelyn
MIS Director
Beauchamp
Tammy
Bookkeeper
Bible
BillieJo
Director of Human Resources
Brown
Patty
Payroll Coordinator
Buckner
Clara
Federal Programs Support Specialist
Bullock Jill School Psychologist BullockJ@mygcsd.org
Dose
David
Finance Director
Hagan
Glenda
Contracted Board Secretary
Hall
Sam
Technology Support Specialist, Bell
Hartzog Leigh Payroll Officer HartzhogL@mygcsd.org
Langford Sharon Truancy Officer LangfordS@mygcsd.org
Martin Salley Pre-Kindergarten Coordinator MartinS@mygcsd.org
Myers
Kelly
Special Programs Secretary
NesSmith Mandy Staffing Specialist - Special Programs NesSmithM@mygcsd.org
O'Steen
Wendy
Dir of Elem Ed / ESOL Coordinator
Parrish
Ronda
Assistant Superintendent
Perry
Linda
MIS / Food Service Assistant
Powers
Patricia
Director of Resource Development
Rankin Rob Superintendent of Schools RankinR@mygcsd.org
Reed Rick Director of Secondary Education RReed@mygcsd.org
Rowland
Lisa
Director of Special Programs
Sheffield Bronna Operations Secretary SheffieldB@mygcsd.org
Spencer David Director of Operations SpencerD@mygcsd.org
Terry
Jennifer
Receptionist
Tucker
Danna
Director of Food Services
Wiley
Aaron
Director of Instructional Technology
 
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management